Contact 2017-12-06T22:49:04+00:00

Prince George Facility

PO Box 1808, 2020 Massey Drive
Prince George, BC • V2L 4V7

Phone: (250) 562-9341
Fax: (250) 564-2474

Gym Hours

Monday – Friday  5am – 10pm
Saturday – Sunday  6am – 10pm

Vanderhoof

Integris Community Centre
186 Columbia Street
Vanderhoof, BC
Phone: (250) 567-4524

Fort St James

349 Stuart Drive West
Fort St. James, BC

Phone: (250) 996-0320

Recent Tweets

Recent Posts

Categories

Contacts

Administration  Child Care Services Community & Philanthropy

Community Health Services Health and Fitness Centre Other Locations

Administration

CEO Amanda Alexander 250-562-9341 x 116 amanda.alexander@nbc.ymca.ca
Director of Strategic Projects Chris Kinch 250-562-9341 chris.kinch@nbc.ymca.ca
Director of Finance Ken Schmitz 250-562-9309 x 202 ken.schmitz@nbc.ymca.ca
Bookkeeper Denny Zhao 250-562-9309 x 201  denny.zhao@nbc.ymca.ca

Child Care Services

Manager of Child Care Operations – PG Candace Spyker 236-453-2422 candace.spyker@nbc.ymca.ca
Coordinator of Child Care Administration Corrine Hemeryck 250-562-9341 x 109 corrine.hemeryck@nbc.ymca.ca
Early Learning Child Care Coordinator Elaine MacPherson 250-562-9341 x 121 elaine.macpherson@nbc.ymca.ca
Highland Child Care Coordinator Lorna Grant 250-562-9309 x 205  lorna.grant@nbc.ymca.ca
Director of Child Care Services Lynette Mikalishen 250-562-9341 x 125 lynette.mikalishen@nbc.ymca.ca
Coordinator of CCRR Sarah Penner 250-563-2483 sarah.penner@nbc.ymca.ca
Transportation Supervisor Kalee Lang 250-565-7638  kalee.lang@nbc.ymca.ca
Community Child Care Coordinator Crystal Tennisco  250-565-8531 crystal.tennisco@nbc.ymca.ca
Lac Des Bois Child Care Coordinator Nikki Littlechild 236-423-2422 Nikki.littlechild@nbc.ymca.ca

Community and Philanthropy

Coordinator of Camp Programs Sophie Church 250-562-9341 x 209 sophie.church@nbc.ymca.ca
Manager of Philanthropy, Marketing & Camps Stephanie Mikalishen- Deol 250-562-9341 x 108 stephanie.deol@nbc.ymca.ca
Coordinator of Marketing Tara Legault 250-562-9341 x 107 tara.legault@nbc.ymca.ca
Volunteer Supervisor Kalee Lang 250-562-9341 x 114  Kalee.lang@nbc.ymca.ca
Beyond the Bell Supervisor TBA 250-562-9341

Community Health Services

Simon Fraser Lodge Recreation Coordinator Cecelia Osmond 250-563-3413 x 118 cecelia.osmond@nbc.ymca.ca
Coordinator of Youth Works Employment Program Debra Hennig 250-565-5428 debra.hennig@nbc.ymca.ca
Youth Around Prince Coordinator Kevin Creamore 250-645-3983 kevin.creamore@nbc.ymca.ca
Director of Community Health Melissa Cailleaux 250-645-3990 melissa.cailleaux@nbc.ymca.ca
Clinic Team Lead – Foundry Shannon Croy 250-614-8970 shannon.croy@nbc.ymca.ca

Health and Fitness Centre

Childminding Supervisor Ashleigh Banman  250-562-9341 x 112 ashleigh.banman@nbc.ymca.ca
Membership Services Supervisr Madison Gainer  250-562-9341 madison.gainer@nbc.ymca.ca
Manager of Facilities Roger Plouffe 250-562-9341 x 123 roger.plouffe@nbc.ymca.ca
Child and Youth Program Supervisor Samantha Pratt   250-562-9341 x 112 samantha.pratt@nbc.ymca.ca
Manager of Massey Centre Sara Burgess 250-562-9341 x 106 sara.burgess@nbc.ymca.ca
Coordinator of Fitness Programs Shannon Johnson 250-562-9341 x 114 shannon.johnson@nbc.ymca.ca
Housekeeping Coordinator TBA

Vanderhoof and Fort St. James

Vanderhoof Child Care Coordinator Cindy Serhan 250-567-4524  Cindy.serhan@nbc.ymca.ca
Vanderhoof Recreation Coordinator Kristin Emel 250-567-4524 kristin.emel@nbc.ymca.ca
Fort St. James Child Care Coordinator Nalome Distane 250-996-0320 nalome.distane@nbc.ymca.ca